Mr. Dan Neville President
Dr. John F. Connolly Hon Secretary
Dr. Justin Brophy Chair
Dr. Margaret Kelleher Board
Ms. Neasa Cummins Treasurer
Prof. Siobhan O’Neill Board
Mr. Robert Burke Board
Ms. Elizabeth Shirley Board
About Us
Board of Directors
Mission Statement
Annual Accounts
IAS Logo463

The position of CEO of IAS is currently vacant.

Applications and further details

Irish Association of Suicidology

P.O. Box 11634, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

01 – 6674900